2021-22 Executive Election Results


We are delighted to announce that William Lu and Jay (William) Matheson will be joining the 2021-22 Executive Committee for a two-year term and will take office shorty after the June 24 AGM.

Short bios are available here.

Both candidates were elected by acclamation.


Date end